String Symphony

Posted in on February 5, 2016

String Symphony – 1999, Four movements. Approx. 14 min. long.

  1. Allegro
  2. Andante
  3. Pizzicato
  4. Jig

Prelude Chamber Strings, Helen Weed, dir;
Villa Park H.S. Orchestra, Patrick Murphy, dir.
Corona del Mar H.S. Orchestra, Val Jamora, dir.

FinaleGPO version of 1st movement:

  • /
Update Required
To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

[pdf 500 650]